Day 160 of 365 Days of Song

kurt_men

Day 160 – Nirvana – Do-Re-Mi (acoustic)

This is a rarity that i just love to listen to over and over. Kurt’s voice at its most raw and coarse. It does bring tears to hear this, not because of his untimely parting, but how much of a musical genius he was that should have gone on to make more great songs and albums.

RIP Kurt Cobain

If I may
If I might
wake me up, see me

If I do
If I like
Find me out, to see me

If I’m made
Cold as ice
I may have to see me heal

Leave a Reply

