My Top 10 Most Handsome Men

IMG_1443

I’m neither gay or homophobic; I’m comfortable in my sexuality to appreciate and notice the beauty in some men. The men in the following list all have undeniably beauty and aesthetic appeal, in my opinion. I believe it’s healthy to appreciate the beauty in both genders (sexes). I’ll post my list of my top 10 beautiful women in a short while.

1. Jensen Ackles
2. Ryan Gosling
3. George Clooney
4. Tom Hiddleston
5. Andrea Pirlo
6. Matthew McConaughey
7. Alessando Nesta
8. Gerard Butler
9. Michael Fassbender
10. Christian Bale

3 thoughts on “My Top 10 Most Handsome Men

    • rhodinista23 February 23, 2016 / 11:21 pm

      I had to leave out a lot of handsome men. In hindsight i cant believe i left out Don Draper!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • reverieandrhyme February 24, 2016 / 2:48 am

        I’ll forgive you, but I don’t know if Don will 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

