Day 64 of 365 Days of Song

Day 64 – The Cranberries – I’m Still Remembering

I love this band, massively! My only regret is that I never got to see them live. I dream of being in the front row of an unplugged gig like in the video and hearing this song played…if only!

They say the cream’ll always rise to the top
They say that good people are always first to drop
What of Kurt Cobain will his presence still remain?
Remember J.F.K. ever saintly in a way

Where are you now?
Where are you now?
Where are you now?
I say, where are you now?

Leave a Reply

